26 Ft Bayliner Bowrider

قارب التفاصيل

طول 26 ft
السرعة 26 knots

تفاصيل الرحلة


26 قدم Bayliner Bowrider زورق سريع مذهل - مدعوم بمحرك هوندا 150 حصان والذي يمنحه سرعة تصل إلى 26 عقدة. إنها الخيار الأمثل للاستمتاع بمثل هذا الوقت الرائع مع عائلتك وأصدقائك أثناء التجول في جميع أنحاء أروبا. يمكن حمل ما يصل إلى 6 ركاب بشكل مريح للغاية.

الأبعاد: 26 قدم طول ، 8 أقدام عرض

الميزات ووسائل الراحة: سترات نجاة / معدات السلامة المطلوبة ، بلوتوث ، عجلة قيادة ، مقطورة ، محرك داخلي

رحلة الغطس الخاصة: في هذه الرحلة ، سنقوم بالغوص في "The German Freighter" و "Catalina Bay". هذه أماكن غطس رائعة حقًا!

إذا كنت ترغب في الاستمتاع بالغطس ، فسيتم توفير معدات عالية الجودة لك. سيرشدك طاقمنا الودود والمحترف إلى كيفية استخدامه. سواء كنت مبتدئًا أو غطسًا متمرسًا ، القبطان وطاقم العمل هنا من أجلك لضمان قضاء وقت آمن وممتع حقًا. بينما تستمتع بالغطس ، ستختبر المياه الزرقاء الصافية لمنطقة البحر الكاريبي والعديد من الحياة البحرية! هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك والشعاب المرجانية وحتى الإسفنج في هذه المياه!
الوضوح ممتاز ، يرجى إحضار الكاميرا المقاومة للماء لالتقاط الجمال البحري واللحظات الرائعة.

من الخليج ، ستتوجه إلى Antilla ، وهي عبارة عن حطام سفينة شهير قبالة شواطئ أروبا. استكشف أنتيلا التي يبلغ ارتفاعها 400 قدم. تم إطلاق سفينة الشحن هذه في عام 1939 وسقطت في عام 1940 عندما غزت ألمانيا هولندا خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية.

مرة أخرى على متن المركب ، سنشق طريقنا إلى خليج كاتالينا لمزيد من الاستكشاف تحت الماء. المياه الصافية ، التي يبلغ عمقها من 8 إلى 10 أقدام فقط ، مثالية لمشاهدة الحياة البحرية الاستوائية الملونة التي تعيش في أرض العجائب ذات الألوان المائية في أروبا.

العديد من أنواع الشعاب المرجانية ، بما في ذلك مرجان الدماغ والنجوم ، ومجموعة متنوعة من الأسماك ، بما في ذلك أسماك الببغاء والتانغ الأزرق ، هي بعض الكائنات الجميلة التي ستواجهها على الأرجح. عندما تنتهي من وقتك في الماء ، سيساعدك الطاقم على العودة إلى القارب.

تجف وستتناول وجبة غداء خفيفة من الخبز المقرمش الطازج المغطى بالجبن واللحوم بالإضافة إلى الفاكهة الاستوائية الطازجة أثناء الاستمتاع برحلتك البحرية عبر ساحل أروبا إلى بالم بيتش.

يوجد حتى بار كوكتيل مفتوح يقدم الكوكتيلات المحضرة من الروم والفودكا والويسكي الجن وأروبا أريبا والصودا والمياه.

الطريقة المثلى لقضاء وقتك في أروبا وأنت تتكئ على طول سطح السفينة وتستمتع بنسيم البحر وأنت ، على مضض ، تعود إلى الواقع. من يمكنه أن يطلب المزيد من الاسترخاء بعد الظهر؟ سيحرص قبطانك وطاقمك على قضاء يوم رائع في أروبا.

الميثاق الخاص العادي - هذا القارب متاح أيضًا لمواثيق الاستخدام المنتظم. استأجر هذه السفينة لأيام عائلية على الشاطئ ، أو الغطس مع السلاحف ، أو رحلات الغروب البحرية أو رحلات الزفاف أو لمجرد الابتعاد عن كل ذلك في خصوصية استئجار القارب الخاص بك.

تشمل جميع الرحلات وجبات خفيفة ومشروبات في رحلة نصف يوم ، ويضيفون وجبة غداء في رحلة اليوم الكامل.

الغطس الكهربائي: نقدم جولات الغطس بالدراجات البخارية تحت الماء! دراجاتنا البخارية تحت الماء تعمل بالبطارية ومصممة للقيام بكل الأعمال نيابة عنك. استكشف عجائب ألوان المحيط الرائعة والحياة البحرية المذهلة بضغطة زر واحدة على سكوترنا. شاهد الحياة البحرية المتنوعة والشعاب المرجانية الملونة أثناء دفعك عبر سكوتر البحر عبر المياه المحيطة بالشعاب المرجانية. هذه هي الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر أمانًا لاكتشاف عالم أروبا المذهل تحت الماء. تجربة تجمع بين إثارة الغوص وبساطة الغطس. تأخذ جولاتنا الغطس إلى المستوى التالي!

استمتع بكل لحظة من مغامرتك! ارتقِ بتجربة الغطس إلى المستوى التالي. استرخ واستمتع بالحركة والتنفس تحت الماء بحرية دون متاعب جلسات التدريب الطويلة أو الاضطرار إلى حمل معدات غوص ثقيلة.

يسهل تشغيلها إلى حد ما بمجرد إمساكها أمامك والضغط على كلا الزرين على جانبي المقبض للسماح للسكوتر بدفعك برشاقة عبر المياه بسرعة قصوى تبلغ 3 أميال في الساعة (5 كم / ساعة) للحصول على أنت أقرب إلى الحدث ويسمح لك بالبقاء تحت الماء لفترة أطول قليلاً.

لا يوجد طعام مشمول إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة طعام فهذا ممكن بتكاليف إضافية قدرها 15 دولارًا للشخص الواحد.

قائمة طعام:

مفن: إنتباه! يحتوي هذا المنتج على منتجات البيض والألبان والصويا
راب سلطة التونة: لفائف الحبوب الكاملة والتونة والبصل الأصفر والمايونيز والبقدونس
سندويتش تركي: دجاج ، مايونيز ، بصل أصفر ، بقدونس
عصي الفاكهة (100٪ فواكه): ندى العسل ، والشمام ، والبطيخ ، والأناناس ، والعنب

جولة الغطس الخاصة: ساعتان | شخصان - (مسافر إضافي + المدة قابلة للتمديد بتكلفة إضافية)

  • $240 USD
  • ملحوظة: سعر 230 دولار أمريكي لمدة ساعتين و لشخصين. يمكن استئجار هذا الجمال لمدة تصل إلى 8 ساعات ، وسعر كل ساعة إضافية هو 125 دولارًا أمريكيًا فقط وسعر المسافر الإضافي هو 35 دولارًا أمريكيًا للفرد الواحد فقط.

    لا يوجد طعام مشمول إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة طعام فهذا ممكن بتكاليف إضافية قدرها 15 دولارًا للشخص الواحد.

    السعر يشمل: المشروبات الغازية ، المياه ، رم بانش ، معدات الغطس ، نظام صوت البلوتوث.
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 130 USD, إضافية الركاب: 40 USD, Food 18 USD, Every Additional Child 35 USD

Private Power Snorkeling Tour: 2 hours | 2 people - (Duration is Extendable at additional cost)

  • $330 USD
  • Note: 330 USD rate is for 2 hours and for 2 people. This beauty can be hired for up to 8 hours, the Each Extra Hour Price is 125 USD only and Additional Passenger Rate is 139 USD p/p only.

    There is no food included. If you want to add food that is possible at additional costs of $18 per person.

    Price includes: Power Snorkeling (Sea Scooter), Cool box with ice and bottles of water, Snorkel equipment, Bluetooth sound system.
Extras:
ساعات إضافية 130 USD, إضافية الركاب: 139 USD, Food 18 USD

26 Ft Bayliner Bowrider

Boat Details

Length 26 ft
Speed 26 knots

Trip Details


26 ft Bayliner Bowrider an amazing powerboat – powered by Honda 150 HP engine that give it a speed of up to 26 knots. She is perfect choice to enjoy such a great time with your family and friends while cruising around Aruba. Up to 6 passengers can be carried very comfortably.

Dimensions: 26 Feet Length, 8 Feet Wide

Features & Comforts: Life Jackets/ Required Safety Gear, Bluetooth, Wheel Steering, Trailerable, Inboard Engine

PRIVATE SNORKELING TRIP: On this trip, we snorkel at “The German Freighter” and “Catalina Bay”. These are truly remarkable SNORKELING spots!

If you would like to enjoy snorkel, the quality gear will be provided to you. Our friendly & professional crew will guide you that how to use it. Whether you are a novice or an experienced snorkeler, the captain and crew are here for you to ensure that you have a safe and truly enjoyable time. While enjoy snorkeling, you will experience the crystal-clear blue water of the Caribbean and the multitude of sea life! There are variety of fishes, coral, and even sponges in these waters!

The clarity is excellent, kindly bring your waterproof camera to capture the marine beauty and remarkable moments. 

From the bay, you will head to the Antilla, that is a popular shipwreck just off Aruba’s shores. Explore the 400-feet Antilla. This cargo ship was launched in 1939 and scuttled in 1940 when Germany invaded Holland during WWII.

Back on board, we will make our way to Catalina Bay for a bit more underwater exploration. The crystal-clear water, only 8-10 feet deep, that is ideal for viewing the colorful tropical marine life that inhabit Aruba’s aqua-colored wonderland.

Many species of coral, including brain and star coral, and a diverse population of fish, including parrotfish and blue tangs, are some of the beautiful creatures you will most likely encounter. When you are finished with your time in the water, the crew will assist you back on the boat. 

Get dried off and you will have a light lunch of fresh-baked crusty bread topped with cheese and meat as well as fresh tropical fruit while enjoying your cruise through Aruba’s coastline back to Palm Beach.

There is even an open cocktail bar serving cocktails prepared with rum, vodka, whiskey gin, Aruba Ariba, sodas, and water.

The perfect way to spend your time in Aruba as you recline along the deck and take in the sea breezes as you, reluctantly, return to reality. Who could ask for a more relaxing afternoon? Your captain and crew will see to it that you have a wonderful day in Aruba. 

REGULAR PRIVATE CHARTER - This boat is also available for regular use charters. Rent this vessel for family days at the beach, snorkeling with the turtles, sunset cruises or wedding trips or just to get away of it all in the privacy of your own boat rental.

All trips include snacks and drinks on the half day trip, and they add a lunch on the full day trip. 

POWER SNORKELING: We offer snorkeling tours with underwater scooters! Our underwater scooters are battery powered and designed to do all the work for you. Explore the wonders of the ocean’s brilliant colors and incredible marine life all at the push of a button on our Scooter. See diverse marine life and colorful coral while being propelled via sea scooter through waters surrounding the reef. This is the easiest and safest way to discover the incredible underwater world of Aruba. An experience that combines the thrill of diving with the simplicity of snorkeling. Our Tours take snorkeling to the next level!

Enjoy every moment of your adventure! Take your snorkeling experience to the next level. Relax and enjoy moving and breathing underwater freely without the hassles of long training sessions or having to carry heavy diving equipment. 

These are fairly easy to operate by merely holding it out in front of you and pushing down both buttons on either side of the handle letting the scooter propel you gracefully through the water at a top speed of just 3 mph (5 km/h) getting you closer to the action and even allowing you to stay under water for a bit longer.

There is no food included. If you want to add food that is possible at additional costs of $15 per person.

Menu:

MUFFIN: Attention! This product contains egg, dairy and soy products

TUNA SALAD WRAP: Whole Grain Wraps, Tuna, Yellow Onion, Mayonnaise, Parsely

TURKEY SANDWICH: Chicken, Mayonnaise, Yellow Onion, Parsley

FRUIT STICKS (100% FRUIT): Honeydew, Canteloupe, Watermelon, Pineapple, Grapes

Private Snorkeling Tour: 2 hours | 2 people - (Additional Passenger + Duration is Extendable at additional cost)

  • $230 USD
  • Note: 230 USD rate is for 2 hours and for 2 people. This beauty can be hired for up to 8 hours, the Each Extra Hour Price is 125 USD only and Additional Passenger Rate is 35 USD p/p only.

    There is no food included. If you want to add food that is possible at additional costs of $15 per person.

    Price includes: Soft drinks, Water, Rum Punch, Snorkel Equipment, Bluetooth Sound System.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 130 USD, Additional Passenger rate: 35 USD, Food 15 USD

Private Power Snorkeling Tour: 1.5 hour | 2 people - (Duration is Extendable at additional cost)

  • $278 USD
  • Note: 278 USD rate is for 1.5 hours and for 2 people. This beauty can be hired for up to 8 hours, the Each Extra Hour Price is 125 USD only and Additional Passenger Rate is 139 USD p/p only.

    There is no food included. If you want to add food that is possible at additional costs of $15 per person.

    Price includes: Power Snorkeling (Sea Scooter), Cool box with ice and bottles of water, Snorkel equipment, Bluetooth sound system.
Extras:
Extra hour(s) 130 USD, Additional Passenger rate: 139 USD